Recent Posts

Jim Hoggard's contributions to MSU Texas many

MSU Texas among the best for value

MSU Texas Faculty Award Fall 2020

Fall 2020 Honor Roll

Medal for Excellence

A long way from home

Last Lecture series continues

West College of Education Dean honored

Recognizing online success at Midwestern State

MSU Texas August 2020 graduates

Grant to help researchers study East African rifts

MSU Texas earns approval for first doctoral program

Undergraduate Research News

MSU Texas Flower Mound

West College program earns national accreditation

Learning to leave his comfort zone

Bridging Journalism and Higher Education

Great changes for West College in 2020

Undergraduate Research Opportunities

Spring 2020 MSU Texas graduation

First Gen graduate

Redwine Honors Program graduate has big plans

Spring 2020 Medal for Excellence

MSU Texas announcement

MSU Texas grieves passing of Noel Johnson

Colleges name faculty award recipients

MSU Texas announcement

MSU Texas Spring 2020 Honor Roll

MSU Texas honors Threlkeld, Martinez

Building a more marketable professional

Librarian Clara Latham retiring after 30 years

Local business owners looking out for international students

COVID-19 Student Emergency Fund

Mustangs making a difference in COVID-19 fight

Sharing knowledge

MSU Texas receives COVID-19 grant funding

Learning together online is fun for MSU Texas student tutor

Educational Leadership program among the best

Web Fire Owner featured in national magazine

MSU Texas embraces online learning

MSU Texas degrees among the best

Speakers & Issues

MSU Texas announcement

Midwestern State University 2019 Fall Honor Roll

Honors graduates listed for Fall 2019

Fall 2019 honorees

Johnson receives MSU Texas Faculty Award

Major accomplishment

Sharing Study Abroad

Sharing Study Abroad

Society of Women's Engineers

MSU Texas hosts girls conference

Faculty Forum features Bradley Wilson

Texas archaeological sites topic of upcoming Speakers & Issues

First-generation students focus of first fall Faculty Forum

New Family of Spiders found on MSU's Dalquest land

Leaps and Bounds

MSU Texas West College of Education

Young Engineer Summer Camp, Arconic team up for young scholars

Spring Honor Roll Students Recognized

MSU Texas Spring 2019 graduation

Centennial Hall marks a new century of MSU Texas excellence

MSU Texas explores doctoral programs, expands field of minors

Fall 2018 Honor Roll

Hewitt, MSU Texas' longest-tenured professor, to retire

December 2018 Graduate Candidates

A First -- Giving to MSU Texas Exceeds $32 million

August 2019 MSU Texas graduates

De La Garza appointed Student Regent for 2018-2019

MSU Texas releases honor rolls

Carlston named 2018 Hardin Professor

MSU students win Texas college media awards

Kristan Aduddell recipient of Arbor Creek scholarship

2017 Hardin Professor

Piehler to deliver MSU commencement address

Johnston named MSU provost

MSU Student Named Young Foundation Scholarship Recipient

Three MSU Programs Ranked for Value in Nationwide Lists

MSU Honors Distinguished Alumni and Spirit Recipients

State Rep. Frank to Deliver MSU Commencement Address

MSU Ranked in Best Online College State List

MSU grad student receives Arbor Creek scholarship

MSU Announces New Faculty

Shao Named 2016 Hardin Professor

Spring 2016 Celebration of Scholarship Award Winners

MSU's Health Administration Degree Tops National List

Physician, Alumnus Obeng to Speak at MSU Commencement

Unique Lizard Species Named for MSU Botanist

MSU Professor Awarded National Service Award

MSU Ranked Fifth in "Up and Coming" Southern Nursing Schools List

Important information for Fall Final Examinations

MSU Graduate Named Fulbright Scholar

Velasquez Receives Athletic Trainer Award

Students achieve 100-percent pass rate on national certification exam

Record Number of Foreign Countries Represented at MSU

Take a P.A.S.S. when Drinking

University Mourns Loss of Coaching Legend

MSU Named Top College for Return on Investment

Report: MSU has significant influence on regional economy

MSU names President's Medal of Excellence winners